Committees & Work Teams

Board of Trustees – Marvin Peterson,  Ray Housley, Alice Vickers, Roger Sitka, Kristin Marak  & Dawn Jansky

Staff/Parish Relations Committee – Brenda Sitka, Bob Vickers, Nancy Hunter, Robert Lundy, Mary Ann Defibaugh & Audrey Peterson

Committee on Nominations – Rev. Melanie Monroe, Edith Hastings, Marvin Peterson, Fayrene Clark,  Jean Galloway, Sara Repka & Helen Sadler

Finance Committee –  Ray Housley, Christie Wheelock, Bob Vickers,  Landra Immenhauser & Marvin Peterson

Audit Committee – Marvin Peterson, Kenneth Swope, Ray Housley & Christie Wheelock-other accounts for which they do not have direct responsibility

A/V Operations Team – Marak Family, Jansky Family, Tullos Family, Sitka Family, Taylor Catto & Dick Nance

Building & Grounds & Parsonage Committee – Chairperson – Marvin Peterson, Bob Vickers,  Kenneth Swope, Bob Pakebusch, Pat Carr, Eric Marak & Christie Wheelock

Communion Team – Alice and Bob Vickers, Mary Jane & Kenneth Swope

Care Team – Mary Ann Defibaugh, Susan Housley & Mary Jane Swope

Kitchen & Hospitality Team – Coordinated by Kenneth Swope & Methodist Women

LAMB Volunteers – Ray Housley, Susan Housley, Christie Wheelock, David Aiken, Sandra Aiken & Melanie Monroe

MYF/VBS Team – Kristin Marak, Dawn Jansky, Brenda Sitka, Sara Repka & Christie Wheelock

Sunday Morning Hospitality Team – Mary Jane Swope, Alice Vickers & Buildings & Grounds Team

Supplies Coordinator – Bob Vickers & Kenneth Swope

Vision and Prayer Team – Mary Ann Defibaugh, Kristin Marak, Melanie Monroe, Susan Housley, Ray Housley & Mary Jane Swope.

Worship Team – Anne Brenton, Vern Brenton, Lori Dyer, Mary Ann Defibaugh, Mary Jane Swope, Landra Immenhauser, Nancy Pohl, Jodie Webb, Brynn Webb & Payton Webb

United Methodist Church Foundation – Reed Herrington, Heather Lundy, Jean Carpenter, Rev. Melanie Monroe, Jean Galloway, Audrey Peterson & Carla Jones